Clubs and Delegates

You are here

Contact Details 2021

  Club Contact Telephone Email
1 Adastra Roy Hockley 01273 846363 ahockleyr@yahoo.co.uk
2 Brighton Howard Funnell 01273 240 036 howardfunnell@gmail.com
3 Hangleton Eddy Sears 07891 021 528 eddysears@ntlworld.com
4 Hollingbury Park Bob Thorpe 07817 211 524 bobbyt4@hotmail.co.uk
5 Hove & Kingsway Martin Creasey 07896 134 454 mcreasey05@gmail.com
6 Portslade Adrian Williams 01273 564 375 englishshuffleboard@yahoo.com
7 Rottingdean Julia Wakasuki 07891 318 552 j.wakasugi@sky.com
8 Shoreham David Page 01273 882 648 david.page20@ntlworld.com
9 Southwick Phil Plummer 01273 504 816 pplummer@talktalk.net
10 Southwick Park Jackie Ward 07940 128 050 wardjackie55@yahoo.co.uk
11 The Drive David Sanders 01273 413 566 david.maria.sanders@ntlworld.com
12 Woodingdean Nick Michica 07836 745 803 nmichica@btinternet.com